fbpx
Malaga – 0433839729 Bassendean – 0450358915

Angel

Hi PawPals CommunityI’m Angel, PawPals Bassendean’s new groomer.I have been grooming for nearly 10 years and have my Certificate III in Companion Animal Studies and Certificate III in Pet Grooming.

2019-06-26T11:21:34+00:00 June 24th, 2019|Comments Off on Angel

Niamh

Hi I’m Niamh (it’s pronounced n-e-v) but I’ll take anything going😂, I’ve recently moved to Perth and I originate from Ireland☘️ I joined PawPals at the end of January 2019 and I’ve enjoyed every single moment working alongside the girls and all your furbabies 🐶

2019-06-20T13:56:49+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Niamh

Sarah M

Hey everyone, I am Sarah M! I was originally a client at PawPals and expressed my interest in this field to Laura and Bryony about 6ish months ago and long story short, here I am today working at my dream job!

2019-06-20T13:56:05+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Sarah M

Aoife

My journey with the PawPals Gals started back in 2017 when I decided to enrol my pooch Ruby into Daycare. I will never forget the feeling I had dropping her off that first day, I was a nervous wreck, Ruby on the other hand ran straight through the door without even looking back at me

2019-06-20T14:04:31+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Aoife

Annie

I've been working for PawPals now for about 4 years and have loved every second of it! I started working at PawPals whilst I was studying my certificate III in Companion Animal Services and working as a groomer elsewhere doing primarily shave off’s and thinking grooming wasn't for me.

2019-06-26T11:22:16+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Annie

Ankia

I’m Anika and I have been officially working at PawPals since February 2019. I did work experience here in 2018 while I completed my Certificate III in Animal Studies. I was lucky enough to be offered a job by Laura when I moved to Perth full time to study.

2019-06-26T11:22:21+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Ankia

Alana B

Hi everyone 👋 I came to PawPals in May last year after just over a decade working in retail. When I started, it was to complete my workplace learning for my Certification in Animal Studies (which i have recently completed).

2019-06-20T14:06:10+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Alana B

Sarah C

I’m Sarah (yes there are two of us) and I have been working at PawPals since the beginning of March 2019. Before starting here I worked at another Perth dog daycare for about 5 years whilst completing my Cert III in companion animals at Tafe

2019-06-20T14:23:51+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Sarah C

Ami

My name is Ami and I started at PawPals back at the beginning of 2018. You can find me at PawPals out the back giving your pooches many cuddles and kisses! I used to be afraid of large dogs but since being in the field I prefer to work with bigger dogs now 😅

2019-06-20T14:23:57+00:00 June 20th, 2019|Comments Off on Ami